Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Murmure Paris

1. Natural Straw Hat by Marios Schwab 2. Fluorescent Yellow Necklace by Tom Binns 3. Multicolored printed canvas tote bag by Proenza Schouler 4. Bracelet by Chanael K 5. Sandals by Missoni 6. Shorts by Current/Elliott

We have this game in France, where you start your sentence with “In my luggage, there is…” and then each person add something on the list, and repeat the entire list, until only one person can remember every items. Did you play that when you were a kid??

Anyway, in my fantasy work, I love to think I would go chez Colette rue St Honoré in Paris to pack my holiday suitcase. Especially this season, with Colette’s amazing selection! So, in my magical world, here is what I would get for this summer!

Check out Colette online shop or visit the shop 213 rue St Honoré 75001 Paris

